Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Hands down one of the best; most knowledgeable caring, and thorough doctor I have known. I moved 40 miles away and refuse to change my OBGYN. Been going to Dr. Pourzand for over 12 years and love her. Fantastic bedside manner too.
Mojgan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was my first visit there. I had a very pleasant experience, all the staffs are professional and nice, the doctor is very experienced and knowledgeable worked with me very gentle and explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and the whole process took an hour which was pretty quick than my past visits with other obgs. All and all good practice and I will definitely have Dr. Pourzand as my premier obg doctor now.
Talin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Pourzand and her team are very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Pourzand was my OB/GYN for my son and she made my pregnancy journey really easy and comfortable. Post pregnancy she made sure I knew all my options by taking her time and and answering all my questions. In my recent visit she inserted Copper IUD . The Procedure went really smooth with out any pain or discomfort. Thank you Dr. Pourzand, Maritza and Gabby for the care and dedication.
Fatemeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I experienced good patient physicians relationship, and I wish her happy life.
Nick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pourzand is very professional. Highly recommend this place and she is very knowledgeable on her field.
Kobra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
very good
Abigail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
They took me last minute and got me in and out quickly. My doctor was amazing and super informative. Would highly recommend!
Marie Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very satisfying no waiting time the dr. Very kind she explain every thing it was a good experience
Ani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Great, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. ..
NAZANIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Pourzand was very nice and welcoming. She is very knowledgeable and through.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
It was my first time seeing a gynecologist in LA and I got an appointment very easily (only 2 days after I called). The doctor is very kind and sensitive, she was on time and her assistant was very nice too. She put me at ease and answered all my questions. I really recommend her and will definitely go back to Dr. Pourzand.
Adena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pourzand was my OB for my son. She made me feel at ease throughout the entire duration of my pregnancy and delivery. She has always been very responsive to all my questions and addressing all my concerns in a calm and timely manner. She is the best OBGYN doctor I've ever seen. Also her office staff are very nice girls. The front desk is so nice and calm and listens to all my questions and help me out. And the back office girl (Maritsa) she is awesome with blood drawing. I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Pourzand to he my OB doctor and I would recommend her to all women out there who are looking for a great doctor with lots of experience. Thank you Dr. Pourzand
Mahin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Very good
Mahrokh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Pourzand always cares a lot for patients she is patient and explains everything very well and doesn’t rush on exam. Love her because she listens and cares. Also she has an amazing team.
Losick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
She is clear, and explains everything in a simple way.
Nita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
She is amazing
Armine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Always a great experience
Melina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Parisa Pourzand is a very nice and caring person with friendly and responsible staffs.
Jenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Great! Love the in-house phlebotomist.
Kavita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
It was great experience. Staffs were friendly and Dr Parisa was very attentive