Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlet K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. is very knowledgeable, carring and patient. She also has a great team who value their clients.
Manik S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent in one word!
Pouya D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very caring and detailed explanation about all the processes, and medications and supplements.
Anahid B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr pourzand is very good doctor she explains everything very well I am glad I chose her .
BEHNAZ M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent service and very caring.
Tara B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great first visit! The doctor was very kind, professional and helpful!
Knarik M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had a surgery on 5th of December in cedar Sinai hospital by doctor Pourzand. Your thoughtfulness and your direct contact with my daughter ,that was asking you so many questions and you were answering all with a great patient ,was a great relief for me. The visit of your medical assistants and you ,talking to me prior of the surgery had a great impact on me.I was feeling more comfortable then ,that I was going to be in a good hands, and everything will be fine. I received the best care after surgery and the pain management was working very well on me . You are an amazing doctor that the health and care that your patients receive is your priority. I appreciate doctor Pourzand for getting back in my normal life without any complications.
Rozik S.
Submitted 09/24/19
On time and very professional doctor I took my mom .appointment schedule is so easy specially for urgent patient is very useful.thank you doctor poorzand .
Marcela V.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was excellent gave me so much information regarding my health and I’m differently going to go back for all my check ups! Also the nurse who withdrew my blood was so awesome I always get these nurses that all ways have a hard time but not her. I was so happy! Now I’m just waiting for my results
Valentina A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice staff, Dr. Pourzand she is the best
Deepa J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Pourzand does whatever is necessary to make you feel supported and nurtured. She is amazing!
Angineh V.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best Doctor ever. So happy with her staff .
Ani K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great doctor, Great staff.... highly recommended
Karine N.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Parisa Pourzand is one of most professional gynecologist i’ve met. She is great listener ask the right questions and is genuinely concerned about her patient’s well being. She took time to listen to questions i had. The receptionists were friendly and answered any questions i had with good attitude. Nursers they were all very polite and helpful. Thanks for everyone.