Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narineh T.
Submitted 09/07/22
For the first time visit , it was good
Hermine K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Pourzand is amazing! I felt so comfortable with her. She cares for her patients and puts in the time to make sure you get everything done and your questions answered. Thank you Dr. Pourzand.
Maritza L.
Submitted 08/27/22
My daughter was a high risk pregnancy Dr Pourzand took care of her from beginning to end it was her first pregnancy all I can say is that if it wasn’t for her knowledge my grandson wouldn’t be born and I truly believe that Thank you Dr.Pourzand for being such a badass. Blessing
Maritza P.
Submitted 08/27/22
My daughter was a high risk pregnancy Dr Pourzand took care of her from beginning to end it was her first pregnancy all I can say is that if it wasn’t for her knowledge my grandson wouldn’t be born and I truly believe that Thank you Dr.Pourzand for being such a badass. Blessing
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent service !
Aline K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Pourzand is amazing. She takes her time in explaining every detail about the patient’s case and the treatment She makes the patient feel very comfortable. Her staff are very professional and caring with positive energy all around her office.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Pourzand was so informative,a good listener to all the other medical issues and the medications that I’m receiving. I had no questions left unanswered when I left her office.
Fereshteh Z.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent
Odette P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and serious and caring
Sahel A.
Submitted 06/21/22
THE most caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had to move several years ago, but now that I’m back, Dr. Pourzand is the only doctor I trust to come back to.
Cezara D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional
Miya C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
Farah S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Not waiting for long and the staff and Dr Pourzand very caring and kind
Ghoukassian A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Pour Zand is knowledgeable and very thorough. This was first visit and I like her very much. Staff is also nice.
Arsineh M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Pourzand and her staff are amazing.
Maggie N.
Submitted 03/01/22
She is amazing and professional she spend a lot of time with her patient and explain to all questions she is wonderfully The staff are very friendly
Melody A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Medical Office, wonderful and warm experience as a first timer with Dr. Pourzand.
Aida K.
Submitted 01/11/22
It’s was so good
Azi A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Hands down one of the best; most knowledgeable caring, and thorough doctor I have known. I moved 40 miles away and refuse to change my OBGYN. Been going to Dr. Pourzand for over 12 years and love her. Fantastic bedside manner too.
Mojgan F.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was my first visit there. I had a very pleasant experience, all the staffs are professional and nice, the doctor is very experienced and knowledgeable worked with me very gentle and explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and the whole process took an hour which was pretty quick than my past visits with other obgs. All and all good practice and I will definitely have Dr. Pourzand as my premier obg doctor now.