Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talin D.
Submitted 09/15/20
One of the best and safest MD ever possible
Nilou T.
Submitted 07/24/20
I went to Dr. Pourzand for laser resurfacing. Her office staff were courteous, professional and efficient. Dr. Pourzand is so compassionate and amazing at what she does. Although it’s only been a week, I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Pourzand and provided me with all the instructions and I was able to purchase the necessary product right in her office. I highly recommend this procedure for anyone who wants to improve their face and skin condition.
Shahrzad A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. pourzand is one of the best OB/GYN doctor thati have ever seen.
MARILU O.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everything is Wells organizadad the ROM is clean. I definetively recomend.
Arsine A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. is very professional the staff is very friendly highly recommend
Faye K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr pourzand and all the crew were just so perfecttt
Bria W.
Submitted 06/21/20
Great!
Meline Y.
Submitted 06/09/20
She is a great doctor I’ve been going to her for many years and I’m very happy
Arlet K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. is very knowledgeable, carring and patient. She also has a great team who value their clients.
Manik S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent in one word!
Pouya D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very caring and detailed explanation about all the processes, and medications and supplements.
Anahid B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr pourzand is very good doctor she explains everything very well I am glad I chose her .
BEHNAZ M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent service and very caring.
Tara B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great first visit! The doctor was very kind, professional and helpful!
Knarik M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had a surgery on 5th of December in cedar Sinai hospital by doctor Pourzand. Your thoughtfulness and your direct contact with my daughter ,that was asking you so many questions and you were answering all with a great patient ,was a great relief for me. The visit of your medical assistants and you ,talking to me prior of the surgery had a great impact on me.I was feeling more comfortable then ,that I was going to be in a good hands, and everything will be fine. I received the best care after surgery and the pain management was working very well on me . You are an amazing doctor that the health and care that your patients receive is your priority. I appreciate doctor Pourzand for getting back in my normal life without any complications.
Rozik S.
Submitted 09/24/19
On time and very professional doctor I took my mom .appointment schedule is so easy specially for urgent patient is very useful.thank you doctor poorzand .
Marcela V.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was excellent gave me so much information regarding my health and I’m differently going to go back for all my check ups! Also the nurse who withdrew my blood was so awesome I always get these nurses that all ways have a hard time but not her. I was so happy! Now I’m just waiting for my results
Valentina A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice staff, Dr. Pourzand she is the best
Deepa J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Pourzand does whatever is necessary to make you feel supported and nurtured. She is amazing!
Angineh V.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best Doctor ever. So happy with her staff .