Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pourzand is very professional. Highly recommend this place and she is very knowledgeable on her field.
Kobra Z.
Submitted 06/25/21
very good
Abigail F.
Submitted 06/04/21
They took me last minute and got me in and out quickly. My doctor was amazing and super informative. Would highly recommend!
Marie Rose T.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very satisfying no waiting time the dr. Very kind she explain every thing it was a good experience
Ani P.
Submitted 05/16/21
Great, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. ..
NAZANIN A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Pourzand was very nice and welcoming. She is very knowledgeable and through.
Lori C.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was my first time seeing a gynecologist in LA and I got an appointment very easily (only 2 days after I called). The doctor is very kind and sensitive, she was on time and her assistant was very nice too. She put me at ease and answered all my questions. I really recommend her and will definitely go back to Dr. Pourzand.
Adena S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pourzand was my OB for my son. She made me feel at ease throughout the entire duration of my pregnancy and delivery. She has always been very responsive to all my questions and addressing all my concerns in a calm and timely manner. She is the best OBGYN doctor I've ever seen. Also her office staff are very nice girls. The front desk is so nice and calm and listens to all my questions and help me out. And the back office girl (Maritsa) she is awesome with blood drawing. I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Pourzand to he my OB doctor and I would recommend her to all women out there who are looking for a great doctor with lots of experience. Thank you Dr. Pourzand
Mahin M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very good
Mahrokh S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Pourzand always cares a lot for patients she is patient and explains everything very well and doesn’t rush on exam. Love her because she listens and cares. Also she has an amazing team.
Losick H.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is clear, and explains everything in a simple way.
Nita P.
Submitted 12/02/20
She is amazing
Armine D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always a great experience
Melina K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Parisa Pourzand is a very nice and caring person with friendly and responsible staffs.
Jenda S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Great! Love the in-house phlebotomist.
Kavita M.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was great experience. Staffs were friendly and Dr Parisa was very attentive
Christina O.
Submitted 10/14/20
She's very professional explains everything to you very very nice doctor I recommend her to everyone she's so sweet she's always concerned with anything that you need
Edis P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very good
Talin D.
Submitted 09/15/20
One of the best and safest MD ever possible
Nilou T.
Submitted 07/24/20
I went to Dr. Pourzand for laser resurfacing. Her office staff were courteous, professional and efficient. Dr. Pourzand is so compassionate and amazing at what she does. Although it’s only been a week, I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Pourzand and provided me with all the instructions and I was able to purchase the necessary product right in her office. I highly recommend this procedure for anyone who wants to improve their face and skin condition.