Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sahel A.
Submitted 06/21/22
THE most caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had to move several years ago, but now that I’m back, Dr. Pourzand is the only doctor I trust to come back to.
Cezara D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional
Miya C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
Farah S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Not waiting for long and the staff and Dr Pourzand very caring and kind
Ghoukassian A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Pour Zand is knowledgeable and very thorough. This was first visit and I like her very much. Staff is also nice.
Arsineh M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Pourzand and her staff are amazing.
Maggie N.
Submitted 03/01/22
She is amazing and professional she spend a lot of time with her patient and explain to all questions she is wonderfully The staff are very friendly
Melody A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Medical Office, wonderful and warm experience as a first timer with Dr. Pourzand.
Aida K.
Submitted 01/11/22
It’s was so good
Azi A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Hands down one of the best; most knowledgeable caring, and thorough doctor I have known. I moved 40 miles away and refuse to change my OBGYN. Been going to Dr. Pourzand for over 12 years and love her. Fantastic bedside manner too.
Mojgan F.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was my first visit there. I had a very pleasant experience, all the staffs are professional and nice, the doctor is very experienced and knowledgeable worked with me very gentle and explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and the whole process took an hour which was pretty quick than my past visits with other obgs. All and all good practice and I will definitely have Dr. Pourzand as my premier obg doctor now.
Talin O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Pourzand and her team are very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Pourzand was my OB/GYN for my son and she made my pregnancy journey really easy and comfortable. Post pregnancy she made sure I knew all my options by taking her time and and answering all my questions. In my recent visit she inserted Copper IUD . The Procedure went really smooth with out any pain or discomfort. Thank you Dr. Pourzand, Maritza and Gabby for the care and dedication.
Fatemeh S.
Submitted 09/27/21
I experienced good patient physicians relationship, and I wish her happy life.
Nick A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pourzand is very professional. Highly recommend this place and she is very knowledgeable on her field.
Kobra Z.
Submitted 06/25/21
very good
Abigail F.
Submitted 06/04/21
They took me last minute and got me in and out quickly. My doctor was amazing and super informative. Would highly recommend!
Marie Rose T.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very satisfying no waiting time the dr. Very kind she explain every thing it was a good experience
Ani P.
Submitted 05/16/21
Great, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. ..
NAZANIN A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Pourzand was very nice and welcoming. She is very knowledgeable and through.
Lori C.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was my first time seeing a gynecologist in LA and I got an appointment very easily (only 2 days after I called). The doctor is very kind and sensitive, she was on time and her assistant was very nice too. She put me at ease and answered all my questions. I really recommend her and will definitely go back to Dr. Pourzand.