Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Parisa Pourzand, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Parisa Pourzand, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Glendale, CA, Burbank, CA, & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Parisa Pourzand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parisa Pourzand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Doctor and office staff they are great
Samaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Pourzand and her entire staff are so caring, professional and patience. Always very responsive.
Noor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
She is amazing doctor and l feel comfortable with her
Narineh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
For the first time visit , it was good
Hermine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Pourzand is amazing! I felt so comfortable with her. She cares for her patients and puts in the time to make sure you get everything done and your questions answered. Thank you Dr. Pourzand.
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
My daughter was a high risk pregnancy Dr Pourzand took care of her from beginning to end it was her first pregnancy all I can say is that if it wasn’t for her knowledge my grandson wouldn’t be born and I truly believe that Thank you Dr.Pourzand for being such a badass. Blessing
Maritza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
My daughter was a high risk pregnancy Dr Pourzand took care of her from beginning to end it was her first pregnancy all I can say is that if it wasn’t for her knowledge my grandson wouldn’t be born and I truly believe that Thank you Dr.Pourzand for being such a badass. Blessing
Jocelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent service !
Aline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Pourzand is amazing. She takes her time in explaining every detail about the patient’s case and the treatment She makes the patient feel very comfortable. Her staff are very professional and caring with positive energy all around her office.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Pourzand was so informative,a good listener to all the other medical issues and the medications that I’m receiving. I had no questions left unanswered when I left her office.
Fereshteh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent
Odette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and serious and caring
Sahel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
THE most caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had to move several years ago, but now that I’m back, Dr. Pourzand is the only doctor I trust to come back to.
Cezara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional
Miya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
Farah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Not waiting for long and the staff and Dr Pourzand very caring and kind
Ghoukassian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Pour Zand is knowledgeable and very thorough. This was first visit and I like her very much. Staff is also nice.
Arsineh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Pourzand and her staff are amazing.
Maggie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She is amazing and professional she spend a lot of time with her patient and explain to all questions she is wonderfully The staff are very friendly
Melody A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Medical Office, wonderful and warm experience as a first timer with Dr. Pourzand.